Oh


You look at me
As if
All of your prayers
Have been answered
And you are so happy
I’m home
You rush to me
Arms open wide
Embrace my waist
Press you breast to my chest
Lick your lips
Then OH
You lit the candles
Took a nice scented bath
You smell gooooooooooood
You lead me to 
My own
Filled with rose petals
You strip me down
Then OH
You lotion my entire
Body
Then you allow me
The same pleasure
Your body is perfection
In my eyes
And so soft, so soft, so soft
You turn to me
Look deep into my eyes
Then OH
The bedroom is like
HEAVEN
And you are my angel
I want to cry
In the pressence of such beauty
I do
Inside
I’ve never been happier
And your smile
The way you look at me
And when you touch me
And tell me you love me
OH
OH
OH
OH

                                                                                               Bam

Leave a comment